1-10 of 128 items  for:

  • Published Online: 2017 x
  • Business and finance x
Clear all


Born Leamington Spa 3 June 1966; s of Andrew Trace Allan Wates , qv ; m 1995, Annabel Rogerson; one s three d

DL; Director, Wates Group, since 2011; Chairman: Wates Developments, since 2011; Wates Family Council, since 2011...


Born London 1 Jan. 1968; d of Johnson G. H. Lee and Olivia Lee; one d; partner, David Abraham , qv

Head, Equities and Fixed Income and Currencies UK (formerly Global Markets UK), and Deputy Chief Executive Officer, UK and Ireland, Deutsche Bank, since 2015...


Born Bewdley, Worcs 17 Aug. 1965; d of Brian William Millichip and Kathleen Emily Lloyd; m Paul Freedman; two s

Managing Director, Sky Vision, since 2013...


MBE 2016

Born Salisbury 23 July 1986; d of Mark Bentinck and Miranda Bentinck

Co-Founder and Chief Product Officer, Entrepreneur First, since 2011


Born Brighton 8 Oct. 1981; d of Dr Henry Otto Brunjes , qv

Founder and Director, ebp, since 2013; Co-Director, Buzz Tickets, since 2016


Born Winchester 13 Feb. 1967; s of Antony and Elizabeth Proudman; m 1992, Elizabeth Mills; one s one d

Executive Director, UK Deposit Takers Supervision, Bank of England, since 2014...



Born Ongar, Essex 10 May 1968; d of Peter Charles Clack and Olive Frances Clack

Executive Director, Head of Strategic Consulting, and Member, UK Board, CBRE Group Inc., since 2017; President, Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors, 2016–17...


Born Stamford 14 Oct. 1969; d of (Neil) Christopher Bowyer and Peta Bowyer; m 1995, Robert Harry Sherwood; one s one d

Chief Financial Officer, The Crown Estate, since 2016; a Crown Estate Commissioner, since 2017...


Born London 14 March 1974; d of John Anthony Kirkham and Eleanor Hilary Kirkham; m 2003, Gideon Merton Joseph; two s

Controller, Factual Commissioning, BBC, since 2016...


Born Stourbridge 25 Sept. 1957; s of Jack Jenkins and Mary Jenkins; m 1981, Sally Maiden; one s one d

Chief Executive, Bath Building Society, since 2013; Chairman, Building Societies Association, 2015–17...