Show Summary Details

Page of
PRINTED FROM Who's Who. © Oxford University Press, 2019. All Rights Reserved. Under the terms of the licence agreement, an individual user may print out a PDF of a single article in Who's Who for personal use (for details see Privacy Policy).

Mills, Dame Anne (Jane) locked


DCMG 2015; CBE 2007; PhD; FRS 2013; FMedSci

Born 26 Jan. 1951; d of Maurice and Anthea Mills; m 1979, Patrick Corran; two s

Professor of Health Economics and Policy, since 1995, and Deputy Director and Provost (formerly Vice-Director), since 2011, London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine...

You do not currently have access to this article


Please login to access the full content.


Access to the full content requires a subscription