Show Summary Details

Page of
PRINTED FROM Who's Who. © Oxford University Press, 2019. All Rights Reserved. Under the terms of the licence agreement, an individual user may print out a PDF of a single article in Who's Who for personal use (for details see Privacy Policy).

Collins, Damian Noel Thomas locked


Born Northampton 4 Feb. 1974; s of Fearghal and Diane Collins; m 2004, Sarah Richardson; one s one d

MP (C) Folkestone and Hythe, since 2010...

You do not currently have access to this article


Please login to access the full content.


Access to the full content requires a subscription