Show Summary Details

Page of
PRINTED FROM Who's Who. © Oxford University Press, 2019. All Rights Reserved. Under the terms of the licence agreement, an individual user may print out a PDF of a single article in Who's Who for personal use (for details see Privacy Policy).

Craig, Dr Claire Harvey locked


CBE 2006

Born Scunthorpe 8 Feb. 1961; d of Richard Harvey Craig and Yvonne Doris Craig-Inskip; m 1999, Christopher Robert Peter Diacopoulos

Chief Scientific Policy Officer, Royal Society, since 2016...

You do not currently have access to this article


Please login to access the full content.


Access to the full content requires a subscription