Show Summary Details

Page of
PRINTED FROM Who's Who. © Oxford University Press, 2019. All Rights Reserved. Under the terms of the licence agreement, an individual user may print out a PDF of a single article in Who's Who for personal use (for details see Privacy Policy).

Pines, Prof. Jonathon Noë Joseph locked


PhD; FRS 2016; FMedSci

Born London 11 Oct. 1961; s of Malcolm Irvine Manoah Pines and Evelyn Iris Mary Pines; m 2015, Lola Rafieva

Chris Marshall Professor of Cell Biology and Head, Division of Cancer Biology, Institute of Cancer Research, since 2015...

You do not currently have access to this article


Please login to access the full content.


Access to the full content requires a subscription