Show Summary Details

Page of
PRINTED FROM Who's Who. © Oxford University Press, 2018. All Rights Reserved. Under the terms of the licence agreement, an individual user may print out a PDF of a single article in Who's Who for personal use (for details see Privacy Policy).

Wright, Rt Hon. Jeremy (Paul) locked


Born 24 Oct. 1972; s of John and Audrey Wright; m 1998, Yvonne Salter; one s one d

PC 2014; QC 2014; MP (C) Kenilworth and Southam, since 2010 (Rugby and Kenilworth, 2005–10); Attorney General, since 2014...

You do not currently have access to this article


Please login to access the full content.


Access to the full content requires a subscription