Show Summary Details

Page of
PRINTED FROM Who's Who. © Oxford University Press, 2018. All Rights Reserved. Under the terms of the licence agreement, an individual user may print out a PDF of a single article in Who's Who for personal use (for details see Privacy Policy).

Homer, Dame Linda Margaret, (Dame Lin) locked


DCB 2016 (CB 2008)

Born 4 March 1957; d of John and Jean Risebrow; m 1979, Ian James Homer; three d

a Commissioner, Chief Executive Officer and Permanent Secretary for Tax, HM Revenue and Customs, 2012–16...

You do not currently have access to this article


Please login to access the full content.


Access to the full content requires a subscription