Show Summary Details

Page of
PRINTED FROM Who Was Who. © Oxford University Press, 2019. All Rights Reserved. Under the terms of the licence agreement, an individual user may print out a PDF of a single article in Who Was Who for personal use (for details see Privacy Policy).

Coward, Sir Noellocked


Kt 1970

Born Teddington, 16 Dec. 1899; s of late Arthur Coward and Violet Veitch; died 26 March 1973

You do not currently have access to this article


Please login to access the full content.


Access to the full content requires a subscription