Show Summary Details

Page of
PRINTED FROM Who Was Who. © Oxford University Press, 2018. All Rights Reserved. Under the terms of the licence agreement, an individual user may print out a PDF of a single article in Who Was Who for personal use (for details see Privacy Policy).

Parker, Margaret Annette McCrie Johnston, (Margaret Johnston)locked


Born 10 Aug. 1914; d of James and Emily Dalrymple Johnston; m 1946, Albert E. W. Parker (d 1974); died 29 June 2002...

You do not currently have access to this article


Please login to access the full content.


Access to the full content requires a subscription