Show Summary Details

Page of

 Printed from WHO'S WHO & WHO WAS WHO. Under the terms of the licence agreement, an individual user may print out a single article for personal use.

date: 08 May 2021

Abbott, Hon. Anthony John locked


AC 2020

MP (L) Warringah, New South Wales, 1994–2019; Prime Minister of Australia, 2013–15; Leader of the Liberal Party, Australia, 2009–15

You do not currently have access to this article


Please login to access the full content.


Access to the full content requires a subscription