Show Summary Details

Page of

 Printed from WHO'S WHO & WHO WAS WHO. Under the terms of the licence agreement, an individual user may print out a single article for personal use.

date: 03 June 2020

Rasmussen, Lars Løkke locked


MP (L) Frederiksborg, Denmark, since 1994; Prime Minister of Denmark, 2009–11 and 2015–19

You do not currently have access to this article


Please login to access the full content.


Access to the full content requires a subscription